Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Mabel Padgett Staff Directory

 

Mabel Padgett Staff Directory

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Supervisor/Secretary Ginny Stockton stockton@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Clerk Debbie Bonilla bonilla@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Kathy Gorchesky gorchesky@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Carol Mendoza mendoza@lesd.k12.az.us
Principal Leslie Willis willis@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Jennifer Gardner gardnerj@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Charles Bertram bertram@lesd.k12.az.us
Psychologist Lynette Wells wells@lesd.k12.az.us


Classroom Teachers

Grade

Teacher Name and Email

   
Pre-School Lori Krejsta - krejsta @lesd.k12.az.us Developmental Pre-K Michelle Chapman-zorger@lesd.k12.az.us    
Kindergarten Debbie Burrows - burrowsd@lesd.k12.az.us Veronica Castillo - castillo@lesd.k12.az.us Erin Lovato - lovato@lesd.k12.az.us Dianne Powe - powe@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 1 Nadine Cargill - Cargill@lesd.k12.az.us Elaine Clark - clarke@lesd.k12.az.us Pam Gagnon - Gagnon@lesd.k12.az.us Bryan Holzemer - Holzemer@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 2 Susan Horn - horn@lesd.k12.az.us Melissa O'Neill - oneill@lesd.k12.az.us Kristen Pawlowski - pawlowski@lesd.k12.az.us Paige Wolf - wolf@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 3 April Cusumano - cusumano@lesd.k12.az.us Kelsey Hanks - hanks@lesd.k12.az.us Karen Klingberg - klingberg@lesd.k12.az.us Melody Matteson - matteson@lesd.k2.az.us Kim Manzo - manzo@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 4 Kim Coats - coats@lesd.k12.az.us Linda Hall - hall@lesd.k12.az.us Mary Mahoney - mahoney@lesd.k12.az.us Michelle Szaszfai - szaszfai@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 5 Torrey James - james @lesd.k12.az.us Christine Marszalek - marszalek@lesd.k12.az.us Anthony Munoz - munoza@lesd.k12.az.us Jaime Schmadeke - schmadeke@lesd.k12.az.us Danielle Troy - troy@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Specials Teachers

Subject

Name

Email

Art Sarah Fette fette@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. Coach Wall wall@lesd.k12.az.us
Music Shannon Lade lade@lesd.k12.az.us
Media Center/Library Brieanna Hoffman hoffman@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist Kim Fernandez fernandez@lesd.k12.az.us
SpEd Resource Jackie Wagner wagner.ja@lesd.k12.az.us
SpEd Self-Contained Jennifer Sterr (K-2) sterrj@lesd.k12.az.us
SpEd Self-Contained Denisse Howlet howlet@lesd.k12.az.us