Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

 

Preschool Jennifer Romijn romijn@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
Kindergarten

Kristy Birschbach

birschbach@lesd.k12.az.us
  Jennifer Richards richards@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Tiffany Haas haas@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Laura King kingl@lesd.k12.az.us
     
First Grade Abby Grenon grenon@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Tracie Luckow luckow@lesd.k12.az.us
  Krysten Hernandez hernandezkr@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Andrea Bianchi bianchi@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Aly Passalacqua (Kapla) kapla@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
2nd Grade

Jennifer Banks

banks@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Donna Hampton

hampton@lesd.k12.az.us 

  Sharon Gonzalez gonzalezs@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Jessica Walker walkerje@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Angel Fleming  fleming@lesd.k12.az.us
   
3rd Grade Chandra Armstrong armstrong@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Jana Koch koch@lesd.k12.az.us
  Nancy Townes towes@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Karen Keen keen@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Shelby Figueroa figueroa@lesd.k12.az.us
   
4th Grade Charles Usher usher@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Tiffany Hill hillt@lesd.k12.az.us
  Miriam Wilson wilsonm@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Heather Rea rea@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Joe Schneider

schneider@lesd.k12.az.us 

   
5th Grade Natalie Stangle stangle@lesd.k12.az.us
  Jennifer Prieve prieve@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Andrea Hannibal hannibal@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Megin Mazon mazon@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Allison Fournier fournier@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
CROSS CAT Linda Aguilar aguilarl@lesd.k12.az.us
  Whitney Butler butlerw@lesd.k12.az.us
  Brittany Austin austinb@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Sarah Williams williams@lesd.k12.az.us
Special Areas Stephanie Williams williamsst@lesd.k12.az.us
  Kelly Blayer-Jordan (PE) jordan@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Andrea Lewis (Drama) lewisan@lesd.k12.az.us
  Kamaria McDonald (Media)

mcdonaldk@lesd.k12.az.us

  Joy Kannapel (Technology) kannapel@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource Katie Hinds (3-5) hinds@lesd.k12.az.us 
Reading Specialist Lisa Berges berges@lesd.k12.az.us