Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us - District

AzMERIT Results - Please see the Parent Resource Box on the Home Page.
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
Main District Office Number: 623-535-6000
272 E. Sagebrush St., Litchfield Park, AZ  85340
 
District Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 7:30AM-4:30PM

Registration Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:00AM-2:00PM
Please contact 623-535-6048 for any registration questions.
 
ALL CORRESPONDENCE
(Including correspondence to individual SCHOOL SITES) should be addressed to the main DISTRICT OFFICE MAILING address:
 
Litchfield Elementary School District #79
272 E. Sagebrush St.
Litchfield Park, Arizona 85340

 

SCHOOL HOURS
Click here for All School Hours

 

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION
For additional information, see the schools' websites.

 

Barbara B. Robey Elementary
Sandy Flood, Principal
flood@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1400                      
Attendance Line: 623-547-1403
Fax: 623-547-1947

5340 N. Wigwam Creek Blvd.
Litchfield Park, AZ  85340 

Corte Sierra Elementary
Tanya Rotteger, Principal
rotteger@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1000
Attendance Line: 623-547-1003
Fax: 623-935-2108

3300 N. Santa Fe Trail
Avondale, AZ  85392

Dreaming Summit Elementary
Sarah Lewis, Principal
lewis@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1200
Attendance Line: 623-547-1203
Fax: 623-547-4770

13335 W. Missouri Ave.
Litchfield Park, AZ  85340

Litchfield Elementary 
Sabine Hopper, Principal
hopper@lesd.k12.az.us 

Office: 623-535-6100
Attendance Line: 623-535-6102
Fax: 623-935-3779

255 E. Wigwam Blvd.
Litchfield Park AZ  85340

Mabel Padgett Elementary
Leslie Willis, Principal
willis@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-3200
Attendance Line: 623-547-3200
Fax: 623-536-3421

15430 W. Turney Ave.
Goodyear, AZ  85395

Palm Valley Elementary
Jennifer Benjamin, Principal
benjamin@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-535-6400
Attendance Line: 623-535-6403
Fax: 623-935-0058

2801 N. 135th Ave.
Goodyear, AZ  85395

Rancho Santa Fe Elementary
Laura Combs, Principal
combs@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-535-6500
Attendance Line: 623-535-6503
Fax: 623-535-3072

2150 Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.
Avondale, AZ  85392

Scott L. Libby Elementary
Corby Naylor, Principal
naylor@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-535-6200
Attendance Line: 623-535-6203
Fax: 623-935-7803

18701 W. Thomas Rd.
Litchfield Park AZ  85340

Verrado Elementary
Luke Jankee, Principal
jankee@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1600
Attendance Line: 623-547-1603
Fax: 623-853-2314

20873 W. Sunrise Lane
Buckeye, AZ  85396

L. Thomas Heck Middle
Kristin Casillas, Principal
casillas@lesd.k12.az.us 

Office: 623-547-1700
Attendance Line: 623-547-1703
Fax: 623-536-5955

12448 W. Bethany Home Rd.
Litchfield Park, AZ  85340

Verrado Middle
Karen Williams, Principal
williams.k@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1300
Attendance Line: 623-547-1303
Fax: 623-853-2358

20880 W. Main St.
Buckeye, AZ  85396

Western Sky Middle
Tami Garrett, Principal
garrett@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-535-6300
Attendance Line: 623-535-6303
Fax: 623-935-9536

4095 N. 144th Ave.
Goodyear, AZ  85395

Wigwam Creek Middle
Jenny Tassin, Principal
tassin@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1100
Attendance Line: 623-547-1103
Fax: 623-547-0873

4510 N. 127th Ave.
Litchfield Park, AZ  85340

White Tanks Learning Center (K-8)
Carl Burks, Director
burks@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-1585
Attendance Line: 623-535-6085
Fax: 623-853-1764

18825 W. Thomas Rd.
Litchfield Park, AZ  85340

Verrado Heritage Elementary (K-8)
Kimberly Franz, Principal
franz@lesd.k12.az.us

Office: 623-547-3300
Attendance Line: 623-547-3303
Fax: 623-853-0655

20895 W. Hamilton St.
Buckeye, AZ 85396


DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
for additional information, see the Department Websites

District Office

Jodi Gunning, Superintendent
gunning@lesd.k12.az.us

Gina DeCoste, Executive Director of Programs and Instruction
decoste@lesd.k12.az.us

Megan Duplain, Executive Director of Student Services
duplain@lesd.k12.az.us
Wendy Qualls, Executive Director of Finance
qualls@lesd.k12.az.us

Main Line: 623-535-6000
Fax: 623-935-1448

Community Education

Dr. Ron Sterr, Director

Main Line: 623-535-6042
Fax: 623-935-9461

 

Curriculum

Dr. Sarah Pearson, Director

Main Line: 623-535-6041

Special Education

Melissa McComb, Director
Kay Trammell, Asst. Director

Main Line: 623-535-6066
Fax: 623-935-3715

 

 

Food Services

Ronald Beck, Director

Main Line: 623-535-6060

Transportation

Tommy Sims, Director

Main Line: 623-535-6070
Fax: 623-853-8082

Technology

Brad Cruz, Director

Main Line: 623-547-1510
Fax: 623-536-0654

 


If you still can't find the information you need, please click here.